As a result of using Facebook, many new unwanted friends are added to our friend list. The list is complete, but the number of people you know is very low. If you give a new status, no one likes to comment. Sometimes I think I will not use Facebook! But even if you don’t like it, you don’t like it without Facebook, do you?
But what can be done now?
How can I delete these unwanted friends one by one?
But if you delete one by one, it will take a long time. How long will it take to delete these 5000 friends?
No need to look at other methods. But how do I delete all my friends at once? If I could delete all my friends together, it would be a lot less trouble? But is there any rule by which all the friends of Facebook can be deleted together?
Of course, if you wear this tune of mine today without skipping, then of course you can delete all your Facebook friends together. You will need to delete all your Facebook friends together with a computer that will show you in a very simple way how to delete all your Facebook friends together. So pay attention to the points shown below.
First open the computer and after connecting the data, open the Google Chrome browser on the PC. If it is not installed, then download and install it from Google.
After installing Google Chrome, go to Google and search (All Friend Remover For Facebook). After searching, an extension will appear on the first page of Google. Add it to Google Chrome. Those who are not able to do so will notice the picture shown below.
After adding in Google order, open a new tab on the computer and log in to the ID that you want to remove all the friends of Facebook ID. After taking it, open the extension that you added in Google order. After opening, a text like the picture below will appear. Click on Step One.
It will take some time after clicking and all your Facebook friends will be gone.
Now that all the friends are gone, you have to follow the second method. To go to the second method, you can see in the extension added by Google, click on the text that says Unfriend All.
After clicking, all the friends in your friend list will gradually start to be deleted. And after a while you will see that all the friends in your friend list have left you.
Note: If you use this method above, all your friends will be deleted. Now if you think that I will not delete all my friends, there are some important full friends who have to keep, then the suggestion for you is to open the first step of the extension shown above, when the list of all friends in your friends list will come, three dot marks next to the friends’ names. You can see that you can delete unwanted friends by clicking there. This way you can say goodbye to your unfamiliar Facebook friend forever.
* Want to change the name of Facebook 60 days ago? Click *
* Want to open an online Sonali Bank account? Click *
* See how to recognize the original mobile *
With today’s tune, I have tried to explain to you how to delete all the friends of Facebook together with just one click. If you got wrong information in today’s tune, then you must forgive.
Finally, one thing,
Thank you so much for wearing so much attention to the end.